CCL 2023 Schedule, Celebrity Cricket League Team List, Squad, Points Table

The Annual Celebrity Cricket League 2023 is being conducted now. It is an amateur cricket league in which many prominent film actors are from eight major film industries in India. The CCL consists of 8 teams- Bengal Tigers, Bhojpuri Dabanggs, Mumbai Heroes, Telugu Warriors, Chennai Rhinos, Karnataka Bulldozers, Kerala Strikers and Punjab De Sher. These … Read more